The End of 2015 Adventures

TUESDAY

img_5109

Hello everyone! It’s been a few hectic days since I have posted a blog! Sorry about that! Anyway on Tuesday I went to a place where dreams come true! It was spectacular! My family and I went to 3 of the 4 parks. We went to the Magic Kingdom first, Epcot second, and Hollywood Studios last!

IMG_5217

At the end of the day we went to see the Osbourne lights in Hollywood Studios (pictures below!). This is the last year they were showing the Osbourne lights and this was our first year seeing them – so lucky us!

WEDNESDAY

IMG_5236

Wednesday adventure was more low key since we left in the afternoon! Unfortunately we spent the entire day traveling due to delays yuck! Before we left, we did run to Downtown Disney (now known as Disney Springs). Side note, I will still call it Downtown Disney regardless of its new name! Disney Springs sounds boring! It doesn’t sound like the place to be!!

Leave a comment